header2

Ministers of First Church Guilford

The Rev. Dr. Ginger Brasher-Cunningham, Minister
ginger@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-5249

The Rev. Sarah Verasco, Minister
sarah@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-5249

Staff of First Church Guilford

Bill Speed, Director of Music Ministries
bill@firstchurchguilford.org     203-458-9701

Becky Stambaugh, Director of Children & Family Ministries
becky@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-3324

Judi Wallace, Director of Pilgrim Fellowship
judi@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-3324

Penelope Rebuzzini, Office Manager
office@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-5249

Liza Catino, Junior Choir Director
203-458-9701

Gail Etter, Cherub Choir Director
203-458-9701

The Rev. Sandra Wiens, Prison Ministry Coordinator

Terri-Ann King, Finance Office Manager
terri@firstchurchguilford.org      203-453-5249

Mark Twombly, Sexton (weekdays)
203-453-5249

Ken Medvetz, Sexton (weekends)
203-453-5249