header2

Ministers of First Congregational Church, Guilford

The Rev. Dr. Ginger Brasher-Cunningham, Lead Minister
ginger@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-5249

The Rev. Jake Miles Joseph, Minister of Faith Formation
jake@firstchurchguilford.org        203-453-5249

 

 

Staff of First Church, Guilford

Bill Speed, Director of Music Ministries
bill@firstchurchguilford.org     203-458-9701

Judi Wallace, Acting Director of Children & Youth Ministries
judi@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-3324

Penelope Rebuzzini, Office Manager
office@firstchurchguilford.org    203-453-5249

Rev. Sandra Wiens, Prison Ministry Coordinator
sandra@firstchurchguilford.org   203-453-5249

Terri-Ann King, Finance Office Manager
terri@firstchurchguilford.org      203-453-5249

Mark Twombly, Sexton   203-453-5249

Giacomo Iovine, Sunday and Special Event Sexton  203-453-5249