header2

Lay Leadership

Volunteer staff, excluding boards & committees

Bill Bailey, Treasurer
treasurer@firstchurchguilford.org

Kim Beckett, Asst. Lay Moderator
kim.beckett@yale.edu

Keith Bishop, Lay Moderator
kbbishop@bishopsorchards.com

Jeannie Cacopardo, Landmark Editor
landmark@firstchurchguilford.org

Barbara Catlin, Clerk (pro tem)

Amy Earls, co-historian
ampearl@gmail.com

Eva Ewing, Head Usher
evaewing@yahoo.com

Chuck Ramsey, Webmaster
cerrba@aol.com

Michael Greene, Asst. Financial Secretary
mgreenct@gmail.com

Sandy Nicholas, Recording Secretary
sandy@c3pg.com

John Paulson, Financial Secretary
jbpaulson@att.net

Debbie Peluse, Asst. Treasurer
treasurer@firstchurchguilford.org

Manny Resendes, Co-historian
manny_resendes@yahoo.com

Jane Rowen, Asst Head Usher

Michael Smith Chair, Church Council
michaeldursosmith@hotmail.com
(2/1/2015)

Boards & committees

A Congregational Directory is published occasionally. Please contact Church Office to ask about availability.

Boards
Christian Education
Community & World Concerns
Deacons
Deaconesses
Finance
Trustees

Committees
Auditing Business Members at Large
Church Council
Church Delegates
Communion Service
Decorating
Flower
Harvest Fair
Hospitality
House Melita
House Memorial
Memorial Garden
Music
Offering Collection
Peace, Affirmation & Justice
Stewardship
Welcoming & Inclusion
Nominating
Pastoral Relations